Registration Login РУС ENG
+7 495 108-51-43
Shaping the Future of the Air Transport Industry
Shaping the Future of the Air Transport Industry
Official Closing Event
Location: Moscow Date:April 11, 2018
Main  /  Events  /  Shaping the Future of the Air Transport Industry

The Russian airline and airport industry has entered a new development stage!

The past decade was earmarked by construction and development of new infrastructure in Russia. Many new terminal buildings and green field airports were opened. Modern airport facilities, compliant with international service levels, offering commercial products and offerings, opened their doors to the traveling public.  Commercially minded private airport operators initiated consolidation of airport assets throughout the country introducing unified quality of management and operational standards.

Russian airports are ready to enter the battle for value added services and play major role in the Europe - Asia trade corridor. The new development stage will be the one of diversification and customization of products and services offered to airlines and passengers. Join us on 11th April to discuss the trends that will shape the airport management and operation of the immediate future, such as: big data, advanced technologies and the quest for optimal asset utilisation.

For five years NACO and the DASR companies have worked tirelessly with you to support, encourage and inspire the development of the new Russian airport manager. Trainings, master classes, projects, brainstorm sessions in Holland and in Russia paved the way to building mutual trust and respect.


Gallery

Organizers
DASR NACO Infomost Consulting

Shaping the Future of the Air Transport Industry
Shaping the Future of the Air Transport Industry
Официальное закрывающее мероприятие
Место проведения: Москва Дата проведения:11 апреля 2018 года
Главная  /  Мероприятия  /  Shaping the Future of the Air Transport Industry
Array ( [EVENT_ID] => 14398 )

Авиационная и аэропортовая индустрии в России достигли нового уровня развития! 

Последнее десятилетие ознаменовалось созданием и развитием новой инфраструктуры в России. Открылось множество новых терминалов, новые аэропорты были построены с нуля. Современные аэропорты, отвечающие требованиям международных стандартов обслуживания, предлагая коммерческие продукты и услуги, открыли свои двери всем путешествующим.  Коммерчески ориентированные частные аэропорты инициировали консолидацию аэропортовых активов по всей стране, выработав единые стандарты управления  и операционного обслуживания. 

Российские аэропорты готовы вступить в борьбу за  эффективное обслуживание взять на себя значимую роль в транзитном коридоре между Европой и Азией.  Новый этап развития станет этапом диверсификации и персонализированного клиентского подхода продуктов и услуг, предлагаемых авиакомпаниям и пассажирам.  Присоединяйтесь к нам 11 апреля, чтобы обсудить тренды, которые повлияют на стандарты управления и операционного обслуживания в аэропортах в среднесрочной перспективе: Big Data, передовые технологии и поиск оптимального использования активов.

Последние пять лет представители NACO и компании –члены DASR непрестанно работали вместе с вами, чтобы поддержать, стимулировать и вдохновить появление  новых управленцев в российских аэропортах. Тренинги, мастер-классы, обучающие проекты, сессии «мозгового штурма», проведенные в Голландии и России, помогли построить отношения, основанные на взаимном доверии и уважении. 


Галерея мероприятия

Организаторы
DASR NACO Infomost Consulting